# SHERMAN COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT HALL OF HONOR Supported by the Booster Club

Thank you to all that assisted in decorating, preparing food, donating for and organizing this special event.

## **Hall of Honor**

**Induction Ceremony** 



October 19, 2019 Sherman County School Event Center

#### **Reception and Opening Ceremony**

5:30 P.M. Reception/Tri-Tip Dinner (Served until 6:15 P.M.)

6:00 P.M. <u>Sherman County School Concert Band</u>
Koby Berry, Jonathan Burgess, Rose Couch, Alyssa
Cunningham, Morgan Lesh, Izabella Montesanti,
Catherine Rhodes, Emma Robbins, Emma Witherspoon,
Gill Witherspoon, Director John Gronberg

#### **Welcome and Thank Yous**

Wes Owens

## Designated Speakers on Behalf of 2019 Inductees

Jean Anderson Kyle Blagg Kevin Coelsch Joe Justesen Brett Kaseberg Twila Kaseberg Linda Krafsic Bill Macnab Nancy McCoy Ron Townsend

## Reading of Plaques/Induction/Pictures

Gary Shelton Jeremy Lanthorn Wes Owens

# From One-Room Schools to One Campus/150 Years of Education in Sherman County

Janet Pinkerton Nancy Simpson

### **2019 Inductees**



1989 OSAA State Football Champions



**Deron Kaseberg** 



Mike S. Macnab



**Ron Townsend** 



**Grace Zevely**